Please type at least 3 characters

ICT Spring 2023

Where Business Innovation Makes a Difference


Jun 29 - Jun 30

event type



image 150-1K

event details

About The Event

As an influential voice in the worldwide Tech community, the aim of ICT Spring is to encourage emulation and networking between business decision-makers, innovation managers, startups, researchers and venture capitalists on a European scale. 

ICT Spring is a centrepiece of Luxembourg’s event calendar and one of the top European tech conferences inspiring delegates across a variety of important topics.

Key areas of focus are the growth of sustainability to catalyse transformation, Finance & Technology, Cyber & Quantum computing, Big Data & Cloud, Health Technologies, Web3, AI.  

The event consists of two days of dense program, an exhibition area, workshops, specific happenings and the ICT Spring party the first evening.

The exhibition area hosts startups, companies focused on new and innovative ideas, tech giants and international pavilions.

ICT Spring 2023 by the numbers:

  • 5000+ Attendees
  • 72+ Countries
  • 500+ Companies
  • 150+ Speakers


  • Franz Fayot - Luxembourg Minister of the Economy
  • Carlo Thelen - Director General, Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce
  • Dr. Tatsuo Igarashi - Mayor of the City of Tsukuba
  • Bryan Seely - World-famous hacker, Cybersecurity expert, author, international keynote speaker and former U.S. Marine
  • Evelyn Mora - CEO and Founder,
  • Dave Coplin - ​CEO (Chief Envisioning Officer) & founder of The Envisioners
  • Mike Butcher - Journalist, Speaker, Commentator
  • Florence Verzelen - Executive Vice President, Industry, Marketing & Sustainability, Dassault Systèmes
  • Pascal Steichen - Founder and CEO of Luxembourg House of Cybersecurity & Chair of the European Cybersecurity Competence Centre
  • Prof. Symeon Chatzinotas - Head of the SIGCOM Research Group at SnT, University of Luxembourg
  • Jérémie Rosselli - General Manager N26 France & Benelux
  • Filip Nowak - Global Head of Cyber Defense, Ferrero
  • Abdelhay Toudma - Group CIO, Arendt
  • Owen Reynolds - Principal, Teklas Ventures
  • Bea Longworth - Government Affairs EMEA at NVIDIA
  • Karen O'Sullivan - Head of the Innovation, payments, market infrastructures and governance Department at the CSSF.
  • Emmanuel Moyrand - CEO, AZTEQ & META FRANCE VP
  • Sara Berujon - Country Product Head for J.P. Morgan SE, Luxembourg Branch, J.P. Morgan Payments
  • Mika Lauhde - Head Of Technology, International Committee of the Red Cross, Delegation of Cyberspace
  • Bert Verdonck - CEO, Luxembourg National Data Service (LNDS)
  • Michela Lecce - Cybersecurity Technical Specialist, Microsoft, Women for Security
  • Julie Bourgeois - Head of Legal and Compliance, 6 Monks (6M)
  • Frank Roessig - Member of the ALCO (Association of Luxembourg Compliance Officers) & Digital Trust Solutions, Proximus
  • Ananda Kautz - Head of Innovation, Digital Banking and Payments, ABBL
  • Romain Swertvaeger - Fintech Leader and Partner, EY Luxembourg
  • Nasir Zubairi - CEO, LHoFT (Luxembourg House of Financial Technology)
  • Natasha Deloge - Head of Innovation Division at Commission de Surveillance
  • and more...!
Farvest Group
Farvest Group
Creative marketers, event managers & publishers in Luxembourg.