Please type at least 3 characters

Singapore FinTech Festival

The world’s global dialogue platform for policy, finance, and technology


Nov 15 - Nov 17

event type


event details

About The Event

The Singapore FinTech Festival is a global nexus where policy, finance, and technology communities converge. Designed to foster impactful connections and collaborations, SFF is a platform to explore the intersections of cutting-edge financial solutions, evolving regulatory landscapes, and the latest technological innovations.

Through insightful sessions, roundtables, workshops, exhibitions and much more, SFF is an immersive discovery and dialogue of the future trajectories of financial services and the overarching digital transformation reshaping global economies.

The Singapore FinTech Festival in Numbers:

  • 62 000+ Participants
  • 850+ Speakers
  • 570+ Exhibitors and Sponsors
  • 134 Countries
  • 9 000+ Media Mentions
  • 190+ Government Organisations

Ticket Price: up to SGD 5,000

New Zones at SFF

  • Technology Zone
  • Founders Zone
  • ESG Zone
  • Regulation Zone
  • Talent Zone


  • Tharman Shanmugaratnam - President of the Republic of Singapore
  • Ajay Banga - President, World Bank
  • Alessandra Perrazzelli - Deputy Governor, Bank of Italy
  • Anil Wadhwani - Chief Executive Officer, Prudential plc
  • Balaji Srinivasan - Investor, Entrepreneur & Technologist
  • Bill Winters - Group Chief Executive, Standard Chartered
  • Hon Caroline D. Pham - Commissioner, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission
  • Charles Cascarilla - Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer, Paxos
  • Chris Young - Executive Vice President, Business Development, Strategy, & Ventures, Microsoft
  • Eric Jing - Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Ant Group
  • Professor Eswar Prasad - Professor, Cornell University
  • François Villeroy de Galhau - Governor, Banque de France
  • Gintare Skaiste - Minister of Finance, Republic of Lithuania
  • Jack Selby - Managing Director, Thiel Capital LLC
  • Jaleh Daie - Managing Partner, Aurora Equity
  • Javier Pérez-Tasso - Chief Executive Officer, Swift
  • Dr Jennifer Holmgren - Chief Executive Officer, LanzaTech
  • Jeremy Allaire - Co-founder, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Circle
  • John Rwangombwa - Governor, National Bank of Rwanda
  • Julian Teicke - Founder & Chief Executive Officer, wefox
  • Kfir Godrich - Chief Innovation Officer, BlackRock
  • Dr Krishna Murthy Ella - Executive Chairman, Bharat Biotech International Limited
  • Kunal Shah - Founder & Chief Executive Officer, CRED
  • Manu Chopra - Chief Executive Officer, Karya
  • Martha Sazon - President & Chief Executive Officer, GCash
  • Mary Ellen Iskenderian - President and Chief Executive Officer, Women's World Banking
  • Melissa Guzy - Co-founder & Managing Partner, Arbor Ventures
  • Nadiem Makarim - Minister of Education, Culture, Research, and Technology, Republic of Indonesia
  • Piyush Gupta - Chief Executive Officer, DBS Bank
  • Ravi Menon - Managing Director, Monetary Authority of Singapore
  • ... and more!
Set up by MAS to foster an open dialogue between the public & private sectors to harness FinTech in the digital economy